Commercial Real Estate in Suffolk County, NY

Suffolk County is the largest of Long Island’s two counties, stretching 86 miles eastward from the Nassau County border. It is also the second largest county in New York State, with a total area of 2,373 square miles. Surrounded by water on three sides, Suffolk County offers 980 miles of coastline, with the Long Island sound to its north and the Atlantic Ocean along its south shore.

Suffolk County is comprised of the following ten townships:  Babylon, Brookhaven, East Hampton, Huntington, Islip, Riverhead, Shelter Island, Smithtown, Southampton and Southold.  Within these townships are 32 incorporated villages.

Commercial real estate in Suffolk County includes many industrial parks, warehouse buildings, office space and retail shops for sale and for lease.

Click Search Properties to search for commercial real estate listings in Suffolk County and throughout Long Island.