Land Use, Zoning and Variances

Choose A Contractor

Anthony Cincotta 516-364-2266 Anthony Cincotta (Oyster Bay Specialist)
Certilman Balin Adler & Hyman, LLP 516-296-7000 Howard Stein
www.certilmanbalin.com hstein@certilmanbalin.com
Certilman Balin Adler & Hyman, LLP 631-979-3000 Tim Shea (Smithtown Specialist)
www.certilmanbalin.com tshea@certilmanbalin.com
Farrell Fritz, P.C. 516-227-0675 Anthony Guardino (Smithtown Specialist)
www.farrellfritz.com aguardino@farrellfritz.com
Forchelli, Curto, Deegan, Schwartz, Mineo & Terrana, LLP 516-248-1700 Jeff Forchelli
www.forchellilaw.com jforchelli@forchellilaw.com
Harras Bloom & Archer LLP 631-393-6220 Paul Bloom (N Hempstead Specialist)
www.hba-law.com pbloom@hba-law.om
McCarthy & Reynolds P.C. 631-351-4000 Michael McCarthy
www.mcreylaw.com mmcarthy@mcreylaw.com
Sahn Ward Coschignano & Baker, PLLC 516-228-1300 Michael Sahn
www.swcblaw.com msahn@sahnwardbaker.com
Weber Law Group LLP 631-549-2000 Mort Weber
www.weberlawgroup.com mweber@weberlawgroup.com