Economic Benefit Agencies

Choose A Contractor

Nassau County Industrial Development Agency 516-571-1945 Joseph J. Kearney
nassauida.org jkearney@nassauida.org
Suffolk County Industrial Development Agency 631-853-4802 Tony Catapano
www.suffolkida.org tony.catapano@suffolkcountyny.gov
Town of Babylon Industrial Development Agency 631-587-3679 Bob Stricoff
www.babylonida.org bob@stricoff.net
Town of Brookhaven Industrial Development Agency 631-451-6563 Lisa Mulligan
www.brookhavenida.org lmulligan@brookhaven.org
Town of Hempstead Industrial Development Agency 516-812-3134 Frederick Parola
www.tohida.org fparola@tohmail.org
Town of Islip Industrial Development Agency 631-224-5512 Bill Mannix
islipida.com wmannix@townofislip-ny.gov
Town of Riverhead Industrial Development Agency 631-369-5129 Tracy Stark-James
riverheadida.com director@riverheadida.org