Fire Sprinklers

Choose A Contractor

BK Fire Suppression & Security Systems 631-273-2010 Kevin Kamm
Fire Sprinkler Associates 631-254-2800 Mark Mauser/President
markm@firesprinklerassociates.com
Fire Supression Design 631-885-5042 Howard Flood
hflood6020@aol.com
Hartcorn Plumbing 631-580-2300 Nick Hartcorn
nhartcorn@hartcorn.com
Island Fire-Fire Sprinkler & Alarm 631-472-4500 Bob Ballard
www.islandfirespk.com Robert.Ballard@ifspk.us
Sirina Fire Protection 516-942-0400 Tony Florez
www.sirinafire.com aflorez@sirinafire.com
Stat Fire Sprinkler 631-981-8000 Greg Sulker
www.statfs.com greg@statfs.com
Tyco Simplex Grinnell 516-324-5848 Howard Sobel
www.simplexgrinnell.com hsobel@simplexgrinnell.com