Architects

Choose A Contractor

Art of Form Architecture 631-264-8191 Raymond Caliendo A.I.A.
www.artofform.com rcaliendo@artofform.com
Bilow Garrett Group 201-807-0407 David Bilow
www.thebilowgroup.com dbilow@thebilowgroup.com
Combined Resources Consulting and Design, Inc 516-644-2828 Salvatore A. Ferrara, RA
www.crcd.info sf@crcd.info
Edward J. D’Orazio, AIA Architects PC 516-443-4759 Edward J. D'Orazio
www.edwarddorazioaiaarchitects.vpweb.com edorazio1@optonline.net
Innersite Interior Design (631) 435-1805 Jim Acunto
www.innersiteinc.com info@innersiteinc.com
JM2 Architecture, PC (Pharmaceutical Specialist) 631-320-3305 John Mahler
www.jm2architecture.com john@JM2Architecture.com
Monastero Architecture 631-751-0711 Phil Monastero
pmarchitect@optonline.net
Spector Group 516-365-4240 Scott Spector
www.spectorgroup.com sespector@spectorgroup.com
TPG Architecture (Office Interior) 631-547-7326 Helen Venticinque
www.tpgarchitecture.com hventicinque@tpgarchitecture.com